Yesterday S Kin

Nancy Kress Tachyon Publications

Aliens have landed in New York. After several months of no explanations, they finally reveal the reason for their arrival. The news is not good. Geneticist Marianne Jenner is having a career breakthro

ISBN10 : 1616961767 , ISBN13 : 9781616961763

Page Number : 192

Probability Moon

Nancy Kress Tor Books

Humankind has expanded out into interstellar space using star gates-technological remnants left behind by an ancient, long-vanished race. But the technology comes with a price. Among the stars, humani

ISBN10 : 1466824425 , ISBN13 : 9781466824423

Page Number : 320

Yesterday S Kin

Nancy Kress Tachyon Publications

Aliens have landed in New York. After several months of no explanations, they finally reveal the reason for their arrival. The news is not good. Geneticist Marianne Jenner is having a career breakthro

ISBN10 : 1616961767 , ISBN13 : 9781616961763

Page Number : 192

In The After

Demitria Lunetta Harper Collins

In debut author Demitria Lunetta's heart-pounding thriller, one girl must fight for her survival in a world overrun by violent, deadly creatures. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers like Th

ISBN10 : 0062105477 , ISBN13 : 9780062105479

Page Number : 480