Delirium

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

Ninety-five days, and then I'll be safe. I wonder whether the procedure will hurt. I want to get it over with. It's hard to be patient. It's hard not to be afraid while I'm still uncured, though so fa

ISBN10 : 0062069543 , ISBN13 : 9780062069542

Page Number : 480

Before I Fall

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

The Before I Fall movie—based on Lauren Oliver’s beloved first novel and starring Zoey Deutch, Halston Sage, and Kian Lawley—is opening in theaters in spring 2017. With this stunning debut novel

ISBN10 : 9780061987496 , ISBN13 : 0061987492

Page Number : 544

Panic

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes an extraordinary novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that Kirkus Reviews says "will have readers up until the wee hours," School Lib

ISBN10 : 0062285599 , ISBN13 : 9780062285591

Page Number : 432

Pandemonium

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

The second book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek a

ISBN10 : 0062101994 , ISBN13 : 9780062101990

Page Number : 400

Requiem

Lauren Oliver HarperCollins

A New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller, this exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's acclaimed Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and forbidden romance in a dysto

ISBN10 : 9780062014542 , ISBN13 : 0062014544

Page Number : 432

Vanishing Girls

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident. Dara and Nick u

ISBN10 : 0062224123 , ISBN13 : 9780062224125

Page Number : 368