Camino Island: A Novel

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A delightfully lighthearted caper . . . [a] fast-moving, entertaining tale.”—Pittsburgh Post-Gazette A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, impossible to resist.         Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town… Read More »

The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Nina… Read More »

A Dangerous Fortune: A Novel

A breathtaking thriller featuring “political and amorous intrigues, cold-blooded murder, and financial crises” (San Francisco Chronicle), from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Column of Fire In 1866, tragedy strikes the exclusive Windfield School when a young student drowns in a mysterious accident. His death and its aftermath initiate a spiraling circle… Read More »

Entangled: A May December Romance

Mr. Tanner was my dad’s best friend and I can’t get him out of my head and… I know I should stay away from him. And age difference isn’t the only thing that is concerning. He parted ways with my dad,And I can’t seem to get enough of his seductive smile. Oh…those baby blue eyes… Read More »

Where the Crawdads Sing

Number-one New York Times best seller A Reese’s Book Club + Hello Sunshine on Audible Pick “I can’t even express in words how much I love this book…the way it’s performed on Audible just took me right back to my long summers in Tennessee. This story has a special place in my heart – I… Read More »

Necessary Lies: A Novel

Bestselling author Diane Chamberlain delivers a breakout book about a small southern town fifty years ago, and the darkest—and most hopeful—places in the human heart After losing her parents, fifteen-year-old Ivy Hart is left to care for her grandmother, older sister and nephew as tenants on a small tobacco farm. As she struggles with her… Read More »

Of Mice and Men

A controversial tale of friendship and tragedy during the Great Depression Over seventy-five years since its first publication, Steinbeck’s tale of commitment, loneliness, hope, and loss remains one of America’s most widely read and taught novels. An unlikely pair, George and Lennie, two migrant workers in California during the Great Depression, grasp for their American… Read More »

Beartown: A Novel

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY: LibraryReads • BookBrowse • Goodreads “You’ll love this engrossing novel.” —People The bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream—and the price required to make it come true.People say Beartown is finished.… Read More »

A Prairie Heritage: The Early Years

Faith-Filled Fiction at Its Best! Enjoy or share the perfect gift, the first three books of this enduring saga: A Prairie Heritage, The Early Years. The compelling saga of family, faith, and great courage. One Family, steeped in the love and grace of God, indomitable in their faith, tried and tested in the fires of… Read More »

Sold on a Monday: A Novel

The New York Times and USA Today bestseller! From bestselling author Kristina McMorris comes another unforgettable novel inspired by a stunning piece of history.  2 CHILDREN FOR SALE The sign is a last resort. It sits on a farmhouse porch in 1931, but could be found anywhere in an era of breadlines, bank runs and… Read More »

America’s First Daughter: A Novel

The New York Times and USA Today Bestseller In a compelling, richly researched novel that draws from thousands of letters and original sources, bestselling authors Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie tell the fascinating, untold story of Thomas Jefferson’s eldest daughter, Martha “Patsy” Jefferson Randolph–a woman who kept the secrets of our most enigmatic founding father and… Read More »

Unboxed

It’s a world of small, personal magics. Noah is a Finder of lost items, a very minor talent that he mostly uses to make a bit of cash during the slow months in his jewellery shop. Brandon is a Fixer, making broken or worn-out objects whole again. Eaton, as a Lie Detector, has the perfect… Read More »

Firefly Lane: A Novel

From the New York Times bestselling author of On Mystic Lake comes a powerful novel of love, loss, and the magic of friendship. . . . In the turbulent summer of 1974, Kate Mularkey has accepted her place at the bottom of the eighth-grade social food chain. Then, to her amazement, the “coolest girl in… Read More »

Serial Killers: The Method and Madness of Monsters

A comprehensive examination into the frightening true crime history of serial homicide—including information on America’s most prolific serial killers such as: Ted Bundy • “Co-ed Killer” Ed Kemper • The BTK Killer • “Highway Stalker” Henry Lee Lucas • Monte Ralph Rissell • “Shoe Fetish Slayer” Jerry Brudos • “Night Stalker” Richard Ramirez • “Unabomber” Ted Kaczynski • Ed Gein “The Butcher of… Read More »

Where the Crawdads Sing

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick “I can’t even express how much I love this book! I didn’t want this story to end!”–Reese Witherspoon “Painfully beautiful.”–The New York Times Book Review “Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.”–Bustle For years, rumors of the “Marsh Girl” have haunted Barkley Cove,… Read More »

We Were the Lucky Ones: A Novel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Inspired by the incredible true story of one Jewish family separated at the start of World War II, determined to survive—and to reunite—We Were the Lucky Ones is a tribute to the triumph of hope and love against all odds.    “Love in the face of global adversity? It couldn’t be more… Read More »

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AND THE PERFECT HOLIDAY GIFT  A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick “Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance encounter with a stranger; I… Read More »