The Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 1-3 (Redemption Thriller Series Box Set Book 1)

The Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 1-3 (Redemption Thriller Series Box Set Book 1)


Alex never intended to be anyone’s hero.

And then they came after her family.

One woman who fights for more than justice.

Three heart-pounding thrillers that will leave you breathless.

AT Bay (Book 1)
The accident changed everything.

But was there more to it than a simple accident?

Alex needs to rest her brain. But the FBI needs her back, because a killer has struck…the cause of death so bizarre no one can make sense of it.

Alex ascertains that the victims share one common trait — in how they lived, and in how they died.

Yet it becomes vividly clear that not all murders are equal. Will this one twisted murder be more than Alex can handle?

Unable to decipher her family issues, Alex still has her theories on the bizarre case. And they are solid.

Can Alex catch the killer before her life disintegrates? At the most stressful point in her life, with everything going wrong, it may all be too much.

Will Alex survive?

One woman can only keep so much…AT Bay.

AT Large (Book 2)
They should have known they were on the kill list.

The judgment is death…a slow, agonizing death.

Recruited to investigate the grisly murders, Alex is without words. The mutilations are inconceivable.

The slayings don’t stop. There is no pattern. With the aid of a CIA misfit, Alex chases the assassin down the east coast, seemingly a step behind.

How long can the killing spree last?

As long as she wants. She?

And then the killer turns it up a notch. It’s a vendetta unlike any other, because a killer must make it personal.

Alex has no other options—she must confront the person who destroyed her life to cease the vicious murders.

The hunt will end. Will Alex?

AT Once (Book 3)
A vow to honor those who perished…or a ruthless vigilante?

Boston Strong of just a few years ago is now Boston on edge.

And this time the targets are men of the cloth—priests. Could Alex’s friend and colleague be behind these bombings?

Alex is torn between her loyalty of friendship and her FBI oath. But what price will she ultimately pay?

Bloody Sunday. The IRA. The movement toward peace.

Wounds of decades ago have reopened, bleeding all over Boston. As Alex pieces together the puzzle, she wonders how innocent her colleague really is.

How far will someone go to make a stand?

You’ll love this first box set in the Redemption Thriller Series, because this is where it all begins.

Get the first three Alex Troutt novels now!

Redemption Thriller Series
Alex Troutt Thrillers:
Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 1-3 (RTS #1-3)
Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 4-6 (RTS #4-6)
AT Bay (RTS #1)
AT Large (RTS #2)
AT Once (RTS #3)
AT Dawn (RTS #4)
AT Dusk (RTS #5)
AT Last (RTS #6)

Ivy Nash Thrillers:
Ivy Nash Thrillers: Books 1-3 (RTS #7-9)
Ivy Nash Thrillers: Books 4-6 (RTS #10-12)
IN Defiance (RTS #7)
IN Pursuit (RTS #8)
IN Doubt (RTS #9)
Break IN (RTS #10)
IN Control (RTS #11)
IN The End (RTS #12)

Ozzie Novak Thrillers:
Ozzie Novak Thrillers: Books 1-3 (RTS #13-15)
Ozzie Novak Thrillers: Books 4-6 (RTS #16-18)
ON Edge – RTS #13
Game ON – RTS #14
ON The Rocks – RTS #15
Shame ON You – RTS #16
ON Fire – RTS #17
ON The Run – RTS #18

Alex Troutt Thrillers:
Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 7-9 (RTS #19-21)
Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 10-12 (RTS #22-24)
AT Stake – RTS #19
AT Any Cost – RTS #20
Back AT You – RTS #21
AT Every Turn – RTS #22
AT Death’s Door – RTS #23
AT Full Tilt – RTS #24

The Scoop
By now you’re probably aware that the Alex Troutt thrillers, Ivy Nash thrillers, and the Ozzie Novak thrillers are all under the same Redemption Thriller Series umbrella. Why? Because, ultimately, they all connect — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. How? That’s part of the mystery that’s slowly unveiled in the RTS.

The Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 1-3 (Redemption Thriller Series Box Set Book 1) | | 4.5