All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II.Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris near… Read More »

Unboxed

Four friends meet up at their old school to open the memory box they stowed there years ago – with five letters inside for four of them, because their friend Millie has died. When they open the box they find a new letter from Millie and discover that she has left them special instructions: permission… Read More »

The Hideaway

Now a USA Today and Amazon Charts Bestseller! “A story both powerful and enchanting: a don’t-miss novel in the greatest southern traditions of storytelling.” —Patti Callahan Henry, New York Times bestselling author When her grandmother’s will wrenches Sara back home, she learns more about Margaret Van Buren in the wake of her death than she… Read More »

Night Prey (The Prey Series Book 6)

A savage psychopath is playing cat and mouse with Lucas Davenport. But both killer and detective find themselves at odds with a female investigator who has intensely personal reasons for catching the killer herself-and fast.

The Storyteller’s Secret: A Novel

An Amazon Charts, USA Today, and Washington Post bestseller. From the bestselling author of Trail of Broken Wings comes an epic story of the unrelenting force of love, the power of healing, and the invincible desire to dream. Nothing prepares Jaya, a New York journalist, for the heartbreak of her third miscarriage and the slow… Read More »

Educated: A Memoir

#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE’S AWARD IN AUTOBIOGRAPHY • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE’S JOHN LEONARD PRIZE… Read More »

The Gift for All People: Thoughts on God’s Great Grace

The Gift for All People is a celebration of God’s gift of salvation wrapped in a collection of inspirational stories. These stories will help Christians comprehend and treasure the assurance of their salvation and will help non-Christians realize and embrace the gift of abundant, eternal life in Jesus Christ. The concluding story, written especially for… Read More »

Send Down the Rain: New from the author of The Mountains Between Us and the New York Times bestseller Where the River Ends

“Martin’s latest is another beautifully written winner. . . Amazingly heartfelt statements about love, loss and the true meaning of friendship will resonate deeply with readers.” —RT Book Reviews From the New York Times bestselling author of The Mountain Between Us comes a new, spellbinding story of buried secrets, lost love, and the promise of… Read More »

Serial Killers: True Crime Anthology (True Crime Collection Book 2)

SAVE $24 – This (8) book True Crime Collection from bestselling author Jack Rosewood is packed with 8 grim true crime stories about serial killers. Original price almost $32! SAVE $24! If a single Jack Rosewood book won’t keep you up at night, this blood-soaked anthology definitely will. Eight of Rosewood’s most horrifying subjects are… Read More »

Small Great Things: A Novel

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult. SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE “[Picoult] offers a thought-provoking examination of racism in America… Read More »

Mental: Lithium, Love, and Losing My Mind

A riveting memoir and a fascinating investigation of the history, uses, and controversies behind lithium, an essential medication for millions of people struggling with bipolar disorder.   It began in Los Angeles in 1993, when Jaime Lowe was just sixteen. She stopped sleeping and eating, and began to hallucinate—demonically cackling Muppets, faces lurking in windows, Michael… Read More »

The One

A Wall Street Journal Best Science Fiction Book of 2018“Just try to put this gripping thriller down once you pick it up.” —AARP“A shock on every other page.” —Wall Street JournalHow far would you go to find The One?A simple DNA test is all it takes. Just a quick mouth swab and soon you’ll be… Read More »

Loving the Horseman: The Cañon City Chronicles – Book 1

Sweet Historical Western Romance BookNever in all her seventeen years had she dreamed she’d wake up in a barn. Loving the Horseman – The Cañon City Chronicles – Book 1The Hutton family is back—two generations of adventurous men and courageous women carving out a life in the Old West.Annie Whitaker refuses to wait for some… Read More »

Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland. Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours. Pino Lella… Read More »

A Man Called Ove: A Novel

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him “the bitter neighbor from hell.” But… Read More »

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”* Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s… Read More »